Call: (720) 924-7238 Make A Payment

iBox Self Storage - Gartrell

7411 S. Gartrell Rd, Aurora, CO 80016
Current Customers: 720.535.7363

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
Sandy L
May 26, 2020
The staff is professional, helpful and easy to work with! Facility clean and secure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Karen Bay
March 15, 2020
Reply from Manager on March 17, 2020
Thank you for leaving us a review Karen! We appreciate your kind words, your business, and your support. Have a fantastic rest of your day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
awesome!
jeff
January 14, 2020
Ibox on Gartrell is an awesome place to store your goods. Staff Margie, super friendly and really had all the anwsers for us, thanks to all!
Reply from Manager on January 14, 2020
Hi Jeff, thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Margie, she is great and were lucky to have employees like her. Have a great rest of your day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Gregory Harper
November 13, 2019
Margie was very professional, accommodating and even became a friend. There is alot of storages out there but my experience was more than just a clean and well protected experience, it was a very positive one with people who care and strive for great customer relations. All in all the facility was great and clean, the security is outstanding and the location is nice. There are resources available like a moving truck and carts to assist already stressed out people because moving is never fun but this facility made it easier. Happy I chose Ibox on gartrel!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage around!
Wade Nelson
June 7, 2019
I love this place and the people that run it. Look around; you'll not find better than this.
Reply from Manager on June 7, 2019
Thank you for your review Wade!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Clean Facility & Friendly Staff!!
Sarah Pate
May 21, 2019
Highly recommend iBox! Margie is awesome and the facility is super clean!
Reply from Manager on May 21, 2019
Sarah, thank you for leaving such a great review! We're glad you appreciated our service and facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent - The Best Storage facility I have ever had
Kate
March 27, 2019
My iBox experience was amazing. The staff was professional. The facility was extremely clean and the units more than adequate.
Reply from Manager on March 27, 2019
Thank you Kate! Your review speaks volumes... Thanks for choosing iBox Self Storage for your storage needs!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Customer Service and Impeccably Clean
Isa Gutierrez
February 13, 2019
This place has been AMAZING! Having worked in the self storage business for over 5 years, I was expecting a certain level of cleanliness and customer service and IBox has not disappointed at this location. The Manager Marjii is the sweetest and most helpful person and she has always made sure to take care of us and handle anything we request or need. She welcomes you by name and she is personable and available when you need anything. The best part about this place is that it is extremely clean and affordable. And on top of it all, they have a truck that is available to rent. They also have a great amount of dollies and push carts onsite that you can use while moving and you can even check some out when you use the truck. Check in and check out were extremely easy and paying each month was always easy as they provide and invoice reminder so that you can stay on top of things. I would highly recommend using them for your storage needs.
Reply from Manager on February 19, 2019
Hi Isa - Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Marjii - she's wonderful! We will keep an eye on your stuff while you are out :) and it will be ready for your next adventure. We appreciate your business and support!! See you Soon!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great value and excellent customer service
Scott Thomson
December 26, 2018
This facility is hands down the best storage facility in SE Aurora. They have great employees that provide super service. They also have a small moving truck for moving in and out of storage. Easy access , clean and safe. I highly recommend this facility.
Reply from Manager on December 31, 2018
Scott, Thanks for this Amazing review, we are so glad that you are happy with our services. The managers here do a great job and it shows throughout the facility!Thanks Again!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tough to find a better storage!!!
Miles Layton Lane
December 18, 2018
Very pleasantly pleased with all aspects of ibox - keep up the great service and facility!!!
Reply from Manager on December 19, 2018
Thanks for the awesome review, Miles! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Thanks Again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Service was great and stuff people were very helpful
December 8, 2018
Reply from Manager on December 10, 2018
Thank You! We go above & beyond to give the best service possible. Thanks for choosing us!!
Write a review